Another year is coming to an end. 2015 brought: a new me and a new business with Barefoot Books, major haircut for me, family-wide effort to learn sign language,  a family road trip from WI to NC, Hubby’s appendix removed, Peaches’ first birthday, joining a local homeschool cooperative, making lots of new friends, lots of searching to find our place in the religious community, and Link’s 5th birthday.  

  

  

New beginnings
  
  
Roadtrip
  
Peaches’ 1st birthday.
  
Appendicitis
  
Carolina girl
  
Homeschool cooperative for the win!
  
Link after his 5th birthday.
  
Involvement in a UU church taught me a lot of valuable lessons.
  
Link’s birthday cake made by Hubby.
  
With the help of Signing Time and other programs and books, we’re learning ASL.
  
I cemented my position as a pro-life feminist.

 

